# SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

# Planning and Highways Committee

### Meeting held 17 May 2017

**PRESENT:** Councillors Ian Auckland, David Baker, Jack Clarkson, Michelle Cook, Tony Damms, Roger Davison, Dianne Hurst, Bob Johnson, Alan Law, Zahira Naz, Joe Otten, Peter Price, Peter Rippon, Chris Rosling-Josephs and Zoe Sykes

.....

## 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

1.1 There were no apologies for absence.

#### 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRS

2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors Dianne Hurst and Peter Rippon be appointed Co-Chairs for the 2017/18 municipal year.

#### 3. DATE AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesday 30 May 2017 and, with the exception of a meeting on 19 December 2017 in place of a meeting on 26 December 2017, meeting every three weeks thereafter at 2.00pm as follows:-